About us

BILIM MEDIA GROUP

BILIM - knowledge. It is not only a key concept that gives meaning to our work, it is main value that gives meaning to our lives. "There is no greater wealth than knowledge, and greater poverty than ignorance" - this statement is known to all. However to us, it is more relevant than ever before. We live in an era where "success" of each individual, as well as wellbeing of a community depend entirely on the quality of knowledge. We function to provide quality education to all.

MEDIA - it is our understanding that technology proliferates knowledge. For the last 20 years changes in education has undergone major changes in history, from Gutenberg to Zuckerberg. As a leading developer of e-learning content, we believe in education, which is based on the power of modern technology.

GROUP - we are a team of professionals who are enthusiastic about sharing knowledge and fascinated with possibilities of technology. Our team consists of experienced teachers and content creators who are familiar with the needs and expectations of school instructors and students. Moreover, we have an excellent team of young and perspective scientists, animators, designers and developers,  whose passion revolves around making education different, engaging and better. This is a strong team of like-minded people with rich and diverse backgrounds whose ideas, skills and imagination have build our Company. Welcome to BMG!

Mission

Bilim Media Group is an innovative company building eLearing market in Kazakhstan. We create and distribute e-content with on demand technology and service to deliver content to the end user instantly. Our clients range from home consumers, governmental institutions, media organizations, and key educational institutions. More importantly, our work is devoted to teachers, students and parents. 

Philosophy

Education is a complex and continuous process, which includes a large number of different levels, types of activities, and standards. It is also high level of individual capacity that requires unique approach in terms of comprehension, appropriate challenge, and evaluation. Rapid development of technology has further complicated the process of education. There are many new concepts, trends, tools and technological phenomena, which are not easy to understand even for professionals . But we sincerely believe that these technologies are creating new opportunities through which education can be better and more affordable.

О нас

BILIM MEDIA GROUP

BILIM – не только ключевое понятие, наполняющее смыслом нашу работу. Это ценность, которая дарит смысл нашей жизни. «Нет большего богатства, чем знание, большей нищеты, чем невежество» – этому изречению, наверное, тысячи лет. Но именно сейчас оно как никогда актуально. Мы живем в эпоху, когда успех каждого человека, как и успех страны, всецело зависит от качества знаний. Сделать качественное образование доступным для всех – вот для чего мы созданы.

MEDIA – в нашем понимании означает технологии создания и распространения знаний. Эта сфера, в которой последние 20 лет идут процессы, изменившие нашу жизнь сильнее, чем 500 лет от Гуттенберга до Цукерберга. Они же оказывают все более заметное влияние и на образование. Как ведущий разработчик электронного обучающего контента мы верим в образование, опирающееся на силу современных технологий.

GROUP – означает сплоченную команду профессионалов, разделяющих ценность знаний и веру в возможности технологий. Среди них есть опытные учителя и методисты, хорошо знакомые с реалиями нашей школы, а также молодые ученые, аниматоры, дизайнеры и программисты, для большинства которых страстное хобби стало любимым делом. Это сильная команда единомышленников, чьи идеи, умения и воображение сделали этот проект реальностью. Добро пожаловать в мир BMG!

Миссия

Bilim Media Group - инновационная компания, формирующая новый для Казахстана рынок электронного обучения (e-learning). Мы занимаемся разработкой, локализацией и распространением обучающего контента, а также связанных с ним технологий и услуг. Среди наших клиентов есть государственные организации, крупнейшие IT-компании, медиа-структуры и ведущие образовательные учреждения страны. Но более всего мы дорожим вниманием простых УЧИТЕЛЕЙ, УЧЕНИКОВ И ИХ РОДИТЕЛЕЙ. Наша работа посвящена ВАМ!

Видение

Образование – это сложный и непрерывный процесс, включающий в себя большое количество различных уровней и видов деятельности. Это также в высшей степени индивидуальный процесс – уникальны как восприятие каждого из его участников, так и их действия. Мы часто слышим, что стремительное развитие технологий еще более усложнило процесс образования. Появилось много новых понятий, направлений, технических средств и технологических явлений, в которых не просто разобраться даже профессионалам. Но мы искренне верим, что эти технологии создают и новые возможности, благодаря которым КАЧЕСТВЕННОЕ ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ МОЖЕТ СТАТЬ ДОСТУПНЫМ ДЛЯ ВСЕХ.